Our Officers

Meet all of the South Swindon Parish Council Team

Jake Mee

Chief Executive Officer
clerk@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317532

Matthew Leather

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
comms@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 575559

Abigail Scutts

Events Manager
events@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 575559

Harry New

Youth Worker
youthwork@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
07551 353040

Magdalena Kunda

Finance Officer
accounts@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317748

Natasha Abrahamson

Planning & Agenda Clerk
planning@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 312006

Shaun Wright

Services Manager
environment@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317410

Julie Dent

Services Delivery Administrator
admin@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317410

Mandy Brown

Allotments Officer
Allotments@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317245

Kevin Cheesley

Services Supervisor
services@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317410

Cheryl Hopes

Administration Assistant 
office@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 312006

Vaughan Curtis

Maintenance Officer
maintenance@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317410

Loreli Huntley

Youth Worker
youthwork2@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
07831 312276

Sam Victory

Communications Officer 
sspccomms@gmail.com
07495 955935

Aaron Hedges

Head Gardener, Town Gardens
Towngardens1@gmail.com

Richard Pinchon

Head Gardener, Queen’s Park
Queensparksn1@gmail.com

Paul Hopes & Tim Button

Play Area Maintenance Officers
playsafetysspc@gmail.com