Our Officers

Meet all of the South Swindon Parish Council Team

Jake Mee

Chief Executive Officer
clerk@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317532

Matthew Leather

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
comms@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 575559

Abigail Scutts

Events Manager
events@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 575559

Harry New

Youth Worker
youthwork@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
07551 353040

Magdalena Kunda

Finance Officer
accounts@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317748

Theresa Gordon

Planning & Agenda Clerk
planning@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 312006

Deborah Lamb

Old Town Library Manager
oldtownlibrary@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
07786 027185

Charlotte Benhalilou

Broadgreen Centre Assistant 
broadgreen@southswindon-pc.gov.uk 
07903695092

Shaun Wright

Services Manager
environment@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317410

Julie Dent

Services Delivery Administrator
admin@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317410

Mandy Brown

Allotments Officer
Allotments@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317245

Kevin Cheesley

Services Supervisor
services@southswindon-pc.gov.uk
01793 317410

Aaron Hedges

Town Gardens Head Gardener

Richard Pinchon

Queens Park Head Gardener